Conference Chairs

Kazuhiko Hamamoto, Tokai University, Japan

Christophe Claramunt, Shanghai Maritime University (China) & Naval Academy Research Institute (France)

Conference Co-Chairs

Iwao Fujino, Tokai University, Japan

Jingchang Pan, Shandong University, China

Technical Program Chairs

Karine Zeitouni, University of Versailles, France
Yang Fei, Shandong University, Weihai, China

Technical Program Co-chairs

Ali Luo, The National Astronomical Observatories of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (NAOC), China

Jifu Zhang, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China

Local Organizing Chairs

Yumi Asahi, Tokai University, Japan

Naoki Morita, Tokai University, Japan

Local Organizing Committee

Nao Hodoshima, Tokai University, Japan

Hiroyuki Sato, Tokai University, Japan

Keisuke Utsu, Tokai University, Japan

Yuko Hoshino, Tokai University, Japan

Hiroki Yamashita, Tokai University, Japan

Publicity Chairs

Xiaoming Kong, Shandong University, China

Max Hoffmann, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Publicity Committee

Dong Li, Shandong University, China

Dongliang Xu, Shandong University, China

Special Session Chair

Zhenping Yi, Shandong University, China

Workshop Chairs

Yude Bu, Shandong University, China

Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology, China


ICBDR 2021 | Tokyo, Japan

Download Flyer

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 18:00
Weekends & Public Holidays: Not Available